Team

Your project is in safe hands with senior project professionals leading a diverse team of project managers with relevant specific skill sets aligned to your project objectives. Our team will focus on your needs and requirements so that your project deliverables are always met.

Chris Bick
Director
T: 03 9079 0010
E: chris.bick@accuraco.com

Alister Lindsay
Director
T: 03 9079 0012
E: alister.lindsay@accuraco.com

Cameron Sanderson
Director
T: 03 9079 0011
E: cameron.sanderson@accuraco.com

Richard Heath
Project Director
T: 03 9079 0024
E: richard.heath@accuraco.com

Nicola Stanbridge
Office Manager
T: 03 9079 0000
E: nicola.stanbridge@accuraco.com

Odette LiCorbett
Project Manager
T: 03 9079 0025
E: odette.corbett@accuraco.com

Chris Taylor
Project Manager
T: 03 9079 0021
E: chris.taylor@accuraco.com

Tom Spinks
Project Manager
T: 03 9079 0027
E: tom.spinks@accuraco.com

Tyson Kingston
Project Manager
T: 03 9079 0016
E: tyson.kingston@accuraco.com

Michael Kil
Project Manager
T: 03 9079 0003
E: michael.kil@accuraco.com

Ben Prior
Project Manager
T: 02 8278 9630
E: ben.prior@accuraco.com

Cameron Smith
Assistant Project Manager
T: 03 9079 0001
E: cameron.smith@accuraco.com

Thomas Eames
Project Manager
T: 03 9079 0004
E: tom.eames@accuraco.com

Ian Nowatschenko
Project Manager
T: 03 9079 0020
E: ian.nowatschenko@accuraco.com

Kevin Chen
Project Manager
T: 03 9079 0005
E: kevin.chen@accuraco.com

Nicholas Smaldino
Assistant Project Manager
T: 03 9079 0014
E: nicholas.smaldino@accuraco.com

Kia Yang
Project Manager
T: 03 9079 0002
E: kia.yang@accuraco.com

Evan Tzikis
Assistant Project Manager
T: 03 9079 0007
E: evan.tzikas@accuraco.com

Leva Mehregan
Assistant Project Manager
T: 03 9079 0006
E: leva.mehregan@accuraco.com